Website Manager

Center Grove Boys Lacrosse

Board Members

PresidentSarah Soderdahl
Vice President HSChris Gale
Vice President Youth
Uriah Cones  
TreasurerBill Morgan
Andrea Harrison   
Director High School
Director Youth
Laura Marlin
Director of Website and RegistrationJeremy Vaughn
Director of Fundraising and SponsorshipsEricka Stiles
Director of ApparelJoe Green
Youth Director
Katie Baker
Josh Mullikin


Copyright © 2024 Center Grove Trojan Lacrosse
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In